Upcoming Sunday Services and Special Events/Services


Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017

3RD SUNDAY IN ADVENT
10:30am -
SUNDAY SERVICE: REV. MARY WOOD;THEME - THE JOURNEY OF LOVE
Soloist: Emilio Zarris

Musicians: Bob Long and Bill  Karr


Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

7:00pm -
CANDLE LIGHTING SERVICE
Rev. Mary Wood

The Candle Lighting Service is a ceremony that celebrates the awakening of the Christ Light within us.  A sacred space is created where we experience the reverence of the presence of God.

The 12 candles represent the 12 disciples of Jesus and the attributes of the Christ that the disciples symbolize.  These are the 12 Powers, the gifts of God that reside within us.

As we light the candles and accept these gifts, we experience our divine potential.


Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017

4TH SUNDAY IN ADVENT / CHRISTMAS EVE
10:30am -
SUNDAY SERVICE: MINISTER: REV. MARY WOOD; THEME - THE JOURNEY OF JOY
Soloist: Deidrey Francois

Musicians: Bob Long and Bill  Karr


Monday, Dec. 25, 2017


CHRISTMAS DAY

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017

BOXING DAY

Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017


*NEW YEARS EVE
10:30am -
SUNDAY SERVICE: MINISTER: REV. MARY WOOD; BURNING BOWL SERVICE
Soloist: Debbie Long

Musicians: Bob Long and Bill  Karr


Fridays

    ● Friday, Jan. 5
    ● Friday, Jan. 12
    ● Friday, Jan. 19
    ● Friday, Jan. 26


HTS 105 METAPHYSICS 1

More Information ►

Fridays

    ● Friday, Feb. 2
    ● Friday, Feb. 9
    ● Friday, Feb. 16
    ● Friday, Feb. 23


HTS 110 METAPHYSICS 2
More Information ►

Fridays

    ● Friday, Mar. 2
    ● Friday, Mar. 9
    ● Friday, Mar. 16
    ● Friday, Mar. 23


HTS 115 METAPHYSICS 3
More Information ►

Fridays

    ● Friday, Apr. 6
    ● Friday, Apr. 13
    ● Friday, Apr. 20
    ● Friday, Apr. 27


HTS 120 METAPHYSICS 4
More Information ►